Faculty & Staff

There are total 25 teachers in Jai Jyoti Public School Kothi W-15, Kothi with 5 male teachers and 20 female teacher. all teacher is qualified with graduation and above and 24 teachers are with professional qualification.

School also have pre primary section and there are 12 teachers in pre primary section.

If you are a person from school management, admin staff, principal or head teacher kindly contact with our support team on contact details given below to update information about school.

StudyApt Support Team
Phone: +91-83025 11111
Email: [email protected]

S. No Name   Qualification Designation
1. Drx. A. K. Vishwakarma   M. Pharma, PGDCA Director
2. Mrs. Meena Vishwakarma   M. Sc., M. A. English lit. , B. Ed. Principal
3. Mr. Nagendra Singh   M. A.(Social Science, and English) B. Ed.  
4. Mrs. Pratima Shukla   B. A. (D. EL. ED.) Teacher
5. Mrs. Pooja Mishra   M. C. A. (D. EL. ED.) Teacher
6. Mr. Sanjay Singh   M. Sc. (Math ) B. Ed. Teacher
7. Mrs. Sushma Vishwakarma   M. Sc. (Chemistry) B. Ed. Teacher
8. Mrs. Pratibha Sen   M. A. (D. EL. ED.) Teacher
9. Mrs. Sangeeta Singh   M. A. B. Ed. Teacher
11. Mr. Ramakant Vishwakarma   B. Com. (D. EL. ED.) Teacher
12. Mr. Srawan Pandey   B. Com. (D. EL. ED.) Teacher
13. Mrs. Sulochana Verma   B. Com. Teacher
14. Miss. Ragni Singh   B. A. (D.Ed.) Teacher
15. Mrs. Sunita Sen   B. Sc. (D. Ed.) Teacher
16. Miss. Sheelu Tiwari   M. A. (D. EL. ED.) Teacher
17. Mr. Pranjali Sen   M. A.( B. Ed.) Teacher
18. Miss. Rachana Mishra   B. Sc. Teacher
19. Mr. Swapnil Shirvastav   BBA Accountant
20. Mrs. Priyanka Singh   B. A. (D.EL. ED.) Teacher

Important Links

Powered By StudyApt. © 2017 All rights reserved.